Deleted or Ended Messenger Group Membership

When a person is detected to have left a group membership, e.g. year group, class group, etc this will be notified to Messenger v5 on the next transfer. Messenger v5 will then reflect this in the user interface for authorised users and will delete its record of the person having been a member of the group.